NIVA-HOLDING
Menu
Search
+375 174 26-98-03
Integrated solutions for the mining industry

FOUNDER

Sergey Romanovich

It has taken us several decades of hard work to create a group of engineering companies "Niva", a lot of scientific research and analysis of international practice, development of advanced technologies in the field of engineering has been required to organize the full production cycle of mining equipment manufacturing.

With strong research and experimental facilities, modern technology and qualified staff, we are able to manufacture equipment meeting international quality standards in the shortest possible time.

Over the years, we have grown from a small, narrow section enterprise into a highly professional machine-building business, which is a supplier to the world-famous: Belaruskali, Evraz, Uralkali, Eurochem, BelAZ.

Currently, the number of prospective projects is ahead of our current production and management capabilities. Our business is growing and is in need of rethinking its organization, changing the principles of working with clients and suppliers, the development of its own brand. That is why it was decided to establish a holding company, registered in May 2015 under the name of "Niva-Holding".

My son - Alexander Romanovich - was appointed Director General of the managing company

DIRECTOR GENERAL OF UPE "NIVA"

Alexander Romanovich

"Niva-Holding" includes machine-building enterprises located in four cities of Belarus: Soligorsk, Minsk, Urechye and Mogilev.

"Niva-Holding" is the leader of Belarusian mining machinery manufacturers , producing a wide range of machinery and equipment: hydromechanized support sections; scraper and belt conveyors; shuttle cars and transfer bunkers; automation equipment, electrical products; pumping, concentrating and lifting equipment; pumping stations, hydraulic connection fittings, high pressure hoses, continuous miners.

We are committed to work together with an active and concerned team in a positive environment in, which everything contributes to material well-being of everyone, personal enrichment and gaining new knowledge in an atmosphere of trust, mutual understanding and feedback.

The support of our projection into the future are decades of experience, constant growth of business and the success of our activities in the market.

Due to cooperation with world-class mining companies, "Niva-Holding" has acquired a wealth of experience, is dynamically developing, actively tapping new markets, improving its products to the requirements of its customers.

In the near future, we should expand the customer base and significantly increase the sales volume of our products for export. The priority markets for us are the countries of the Customs Union Russia and Kazakhstan, as well as Central Asian countries. We face the future with confidence and invite mining companies to effective cooperation with the enterprises of "Niva-Holding"!

ABOUT «NIVA-HOLDING»

"Niva-Holding" includes machine-building enterprises located in the cities of Soligorsk, Minsk, Mogilev and Urechye. The main product of the enterprises is underground mining and mineral processing equipment.

40

years on mining equipment market

2100

employees

>100

mln USD of annual production

Holding enterprises produce a full range of mining equipment for the extraction and processing of minerals, hydromechanical systems for room-and pillar mining, heading-and-winning complexes for preparation and chamber mining of minerals, pumping stations, mine control systems, loudspeaker communication and illumination, transformer substations, and soft starters, hydraulic cylinders for all industries, non-standard equipment, screw, belt and scraper conveyors, crushing and sorting, mineral processing equipment, mining and cutting tools, pumping and handling machinery.

Нива-Холдинг
Меню
Поиск
+375 174 26-98-03
Комплексные решения для горной промышленности


УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬ

Романович Сергей Герасимович

Несколько десятков лет упорного труда понадобилось нам для создания группы машиностроительных предприятий; много научных изысканий, анализа мировой практики, освоение передовых технологий в области машиностроения потребовалось для организации полного производственного цикла изготовления горнодобывающего оборудования.

Располагая необходимой научно-исследовательской и экспериментальной базой с современными технологиями и квалифицированными кадрами, мы способны в короткие сроки создать оборудование, отвечающее мировым стандартам качества.

В результате активной позиции на рынке небольшое узкопрофильное предприятие выросло в высокопрофессиональный машиностроительный бизнес, который является Поставщиком компаний с мировым именем: Беларуськалий, ЕВРАЗ, Уралкалий, Еврохим, БелАЗ.

В настоящее время количество перспективных проектов опережает наши текущие производственные и управленческие возможности. Наш бизнес растёт и нуждается в переосмыслении подходов его организации, изменении принципов работы с клиентами и поставщиками, развитии собственного бренда. Именно поэтому было принято решение о создании холдинга, который был зарегистрирован в мае 2015 года под названием «Нива-Холдинг».

Генеральным директором управляющей компании холдинга назначен мой сын - Романович Александр Сергеевич.

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР УПП "НИВА"

Романович Александр Сергеевич

В состав «Нива-Холдинг» входят машиностроительные предприятия, расположенные в четырёх городах Беларуси: Солигорске, Минске, Уречье и Могилёве.

«Нива-Холдинг» является лидером белорусского горного машиностроения, выпускает широкий спектр машин и оборудования: секции гидромеханизированной крепи; скребковые и ленточные конвейеры; шахтные самоходные вагоны и бункеры-перегружатели; аппаратуру автоматизации, электротехническую продукцию; насосное, обогатительное и грузоподъёмное оборудование; насосные станции, соединительную аппаратуру гидрооборудования, рукава высокого давления, проходческо-очистные комбайны.

Мы стремимся работать вместе с активной и небезразличной командой, в благоприятной среде, в которой всё способствует материальному благополучию каждого, расширению кругозора и обретению новых знаний, в атмосфере доверия, взаимопонимания и обратной связи.

Опорой нашего взгляда в перспективу являются многолетний опыт работы, постоянный рост бизнеса и успех нашей деятельности на рынке.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с горнодобывающими компаниями мирового масштаба, «Нива-Холдинг» приобрёл богатый опыт, динамично развивается, активно осваивает новые рынки сбыта, совершенствует свою продукцию под требования своих Клиентов.

Приоритетными рынками сбыта для нас являются страны Таможенного союза – Россия и Казахстан, а также страны Средней Азии.

Мы с уверенностью смотрим в будущее и приглашаем горнодобывающие компании к плодотворному сотрудничеству с предприятиями «Нива-Холдинг»!


О ХОЛДИНГЕ

В состав "Нива-Холдинг" вошли машиностроительные предприятия, расположенные в городах Солигорск, Минск, Могилев и Уречье.

Основной продукцией предприятий является  оборудование для подземной добычи механизированным способом и для обогащения  полезных ископаемых.

 40

 лет на рынке горношахтного оборудования

 2100

 работников в холдинге

 >100

 млн. долларов США объем годового производства

Предприятия холдинга выпускают полный спектр горно-шахтного оборудования для добычи и переработки полезных ископаемых: гидромеханизированные комплексы для очистной выемки пластовых полезных ископаемых длинными столбами, проходческоочистные комплексы для подготовки и камерной отработки полезных ископаемых, насосные станции, шахтные системы управления, громкоговорящей связи и освещения, трансформаторные подстанции и устройства плавного пуска в исполнении РН и РВ, гидравлические цилиндры для всех отраслей промышленности, нестандартизированное оборудование, винтовые, ленточные и скребковые конвейеры, дробильносортировальное и обогатительное оборудование, горнорежущий инструмент, насосное и подъемно-транспортное оборудование.