NIVA-HOLDING
Menu
Search
+375 174 26-98-03
Integrated solutions for the mining industry
 
Republic of Belarus, 220075, Minsk, Selitskogo Str., 9

General Information

Subsidiary unitary plant "BELHYDRAULICA" of unitary enterprise "Niva" Romanovich SG was registered on May 11, 2001 in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs.

2002 "BELHYDRAULICA" serially manufactured hydraulic control equipment "Niva-R" for mine roof support and a high-pressure hoses, reinforced with one-piece nozzles. In 2006, "BELHYDRAULICA" increased by 2 times the volume of manufactured hydraulic control equipment and started to develop a new line of production: the release of mine electrical products in explosion-proof and standard mining construction. At the end of 2007 "BELHYDRAULICA" began serial production of high-pressure pumping stations to supply the hydraulic system of mine roof support.

In 2008, the Republican contest "The Best Goods of the Republic of Belarus" the product of "BELHYDRAULICA" "Control System" Niva-R" for powered roof supports" became the winner of the contest.

Manufactured products

During the period from 2006 to 2016 "BELHYDRAULICA" mastered serial production of import-substituting products used in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, which made it possible to expand the range of products and to implement the program of import substitution for JSC "Belaruskali", JSC "Belkommunmash", JSC "BELAZ" and other enterprises of the Republic of Belarus by replacing imported equipment with domestic equipment.

Since mid-2014 "BELHYDRAULICA" started the development of hydraulic mechanical products batch manufacturing for export to Russian specialized enterprises.

Production facilities of the plant

Production facilities of "BELHYDRAULICA" are entirely located in the territory of FEZ "Minsk". Total production area of the company is 3076,6m2.

The production is provided with tools setup and quality control, necessary universal measuring tools and special tools for machining quality control. Also control-measuring machine (CMM) Contura 2G Carl Zeiss is used for very precise control of measurements and specifications of products.

Other information confirming the possibilities of the company

"BELHYDRAULICA" in accordance with a special permit (license) of MOE Gospromnadzor of the Republic of Belarus number 02300/3039-1, valid until 24 February 2020, performs the following activities: design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of various technical devices used at hazardous production facilities.

The organization has a certificate of conformity № BY/112 05.01. 003 01383 of quality management system on design and manufacture of hydraulic and electrical equipment for the mining industry to requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009, issued by the State Committee for Standardization of Belarus, valid until 17.09.2017.


Current production

  •  
    Mining equipment

Gallery

Нива-Холдинг
Меню
Поиск
+375 174 26-98-03
Комплексные решения для горной промышленности
 
ДУП «БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА» СЭЗ МИНСК» УПП «НИВА» РОМАНОВИЧА С. Г.
УНП: 80800436
Республика Беларусь, г.Минск, 220075, ул.Селицкого, д.9

Общие сведения

Дочернее производственное унитарное предприятие "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" унитарного производственного предприятия "НИВА" Романовича С.Г. было зарегистрировано 11 мая 2001 г. в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей.

В 2002 ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" серийно изготавливало гидроаппаратуру управления "Нива-Р" шахтной механизированной крепи и рукава высокого давления, армированные неразъемными наконечниками. В 2006 году ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" увеличило в 2 раза объем выпуска гидроаппаратуры управления и начало осваивать новое направление производственной деятельности: выпуск рудничных электротехнических изделий во взрывозащищенном и нормальном исполнениях. В конце 2007 года на ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" началось серийное производство высоконапорных станций насосных для питания гидросистемы шахтной механизированной крепи.

В 2008 году на Республиканском конкурсе "Лучшие товары года Республики Беларусь" продукция ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" "Система управления "Нива-Р" механизированными крепями" стала лауреатом конкурса.

Выпускаемые виды продукции

За период с 2006 по 2016 г.г. ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" освоило серийный выпуск импортозамещающей продукции, применяемой на территории Республики Беларусь, что позволило расширить номенклатуру выпускаемой продукции и реализовать участие в программе импортозамещения для ОАО "Беларуськалий", ОАО "Белкоммунаш", ОАО "БЕЛАЗ" и других предприятий Республики Беларусь в части замены импортного оборудования на отечественное.

С середины 2014 года ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" начало освоение за экспорт серийного производства гидромеханической продукции для специализированных предприятий России.

Производственные мощности организации

Производственные мощности ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" полностью расположены на территории СЭЗ "Минск". Общая производственная площадь организации составляет 3076м2.

Производство обеспечено приборами настройки и контроля качества инструмента, необходимым универасльным мерительным инструментом и специальным средством контроля качества механической обработки. Также для проведения особо точного контроля размеров и технических требований в изделиях функционирует контрольно-измерительная машина (КИМ) Contura 2G Carl Zeiss.

Другие сведения, подтверждающие возможности организации

ДУП "БЕЛГИДРАВЛИКА" в соответствии со специальным разрешением (лицензий) Госпромнадзора МЧС РБ № 02300/3039-1, действительным до 24 февраля 2020 года, осуществляет следующие виды деятельности: проектирование, монтаж, наладка и ремонт различных технических устройств, применяемых на опасных производственных объектах.

Организация имеет сертификат соответствия № BY/112 05.01. 003 01383 системы менеджмента качества проектирования и изготовления гидравлического и электротехнического оборудования для горнодобывающей промышленности требованиям СТВ ISO 9001-2009, выданный Государственным комитетом по стандартизации Республики Беларусь, действителен до 17.09.2017.

Резидент свободной экономической зоны "Минск"



Выпускаемая продукция

  •  
    Горно - шахтное оборудование

Галерея