NIVA-HOLDING
Menu
Search
+375 174 26-98-03
Integrated solutions for the mining industry
 
Republic of Belarus, 220075, Minsk, Selitskogo Str., 9, room 10

Subsidiary production unitary enterprise "NIVA-MOTOR" of unitary enterprise "Niva" Romanovich SG was recorded in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs on November 29, 2011. In January 2015 it was transformed into JSC "NIVA-MOTOR".

Until November 2015, the company was engaged in the development of design documentation and provided services of installation and adjustment of electrical equipment for third parties. All these activities have license documents.

Since November 2015, the company "NIVA-MOTOR" has started producing mining electrical equipment of explosion-proof and standard version on previously developed documentation. The manufacture of electrical control equipment with direct, soft motor start for shuttle cars of different capacity and frequency control has been mastered as well as control equipment for continuous miners. Illumination equipment for stopes, transformer substations of different capacities, including with built-in compact stations are also manufactured.

Production facilities of JSC "NIVA-MOTOR" are entirely located in the territory of FEZ "Minsk". Production is equipped with setup and quality control units, necessary universal measuring tools and special means of electrical measurements.

JSC "NIVA-MOTOR" in accordance with a special permit (license) of Gospromnadzor MOE RB number 02300/3213-1, valid until 26 April 2020, performs the following activities: design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of various technical devices used at hazardous production facilities.


Current production

Gallery

Нива-Холдинг
Меню
Поиск
+375 174 26-98-03
Комплексные решения для горной промышленности
 
OOO «НИВА ­­– МОТОР»
УНП: 808001460
Республика Беларусь. 220075, г.Минск, ул.Селицкого, д.9, комн.10

Дочернее производственное унитарное предприятие «НИВА-МОТОР» унитарного производственного предприятия «НИВА» Романовича С.Г. было зарегистрировано 29 ноября 2011 г. в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей. В январе 2015 преобразовано в общество с ограниченной ответственностью «НИВА-МОТОР».

До ноября 2015 года предприятие осуществляло разработку конструкторской документации и предоставляла услуги монтажа и наладки электрооборудования для сторонних организаций. На все данные виды деятельности получены лицензионные документы.

С ноября 2015 года, ООО «НИВА-МОТОР» начало производить горно-шахтное электрооборудование во взрывозащищенном и нормальном исполнении по ранее разработанной документации. Освоен выпуск комплекта электрооборудования для управления самоходными шахтными вагонами различных грузоподъемностей с прямым, плавным пуском двигателей и с частотным регулированием, а также управления проходческо-очистным комбайном. Также осуществляется выпуск аппаратуры освещения забоя лав, трансформаторных подстанций различных мощностей, в том числе со встроенной компактной станцией.

Производственные мощности ООО «Нива-Мотор» полностью расположены на территории СЭЗ «Минск». Производство обеспечено приборами настройки и контроля качества, необходимым универсальным мерительным инструментом и специальными средствами электроизмерений.

ООО «НИВА-МОТОР» в соответствие со специальным разрешением (лицензией) Госпромнадзора МЧС РБ № 02300/3213-1, действительным до 26 апреля 2020 года, осуществляет следующие виды деятельности: проектирование, монтаж, наладка и ремонт различных технических устройств, применяемых на опасных производственных объектах.

Выпускаемая продукция

Галерея